My Birthday

February 11, 2008

For anyone who cares, it’s my birthday today. It was Tim’s yesterday. Funny how we as a married couple are back to back.

He’s old. I’m not:)

4 Responses to “My Birthday”

  1. BeckStein Says:

    Happy Birthday Honey 😀

  2. Munsy Says:

    hmmph, old

  3. chad Says:

    happy bday! I still always think it should be on the 12th for some reason. Maybe I’ll remember one of these years.


  4. It’s funny…my sister and brother-in-law are the same way – Jan 10th and 11th!

    I already wished you Happy B-Day on Facebook, so I won’t do it again.

Leave a Reply

