I’m an aunt!

February 26, 2008

Saturday, Tim and I became aunt and uncle to his sister’s little boy.  The proud parents decided to let the gender be a surprise, so when he came out, they didn’t have a name for him, but yesterday they decided on Jackson.  He’s the first grandchild, and I have a feeling Tim’s sister will put out a few more before I ever get around to contributing to the growth of the family.

So now I’m an old aunt.  When I figure out why my camera has stopped connecting to my computer, I’ll throw up some pics.

2 Responses to “I’m an aunt!”

  1. BeckStein Says:

    Oooh…congrats auntie 🙂

    And no, I got nothin’ in Baby Doe 😦 Oh well just more rejection to add to the pile…lol

Leave a Reply

