Sarasota here I come!

September 23, 2008

I made it into Sarasota’s Apprentice Opera Program for this winter!  Nothing like winter in Florida!

I’m really excited about this opportunity.  I’ll be able to work with some amazing professionals and continue to hone my skills.

Really looking forward to it!

7 Responses to “Sarasota here I come!”

  1. VeganDiva Says:

    Congrats Sarah!

  2. hthr Says:

    Congratulations! You will LOVE Sarasota … Brian & I are “from” there (Bradenton, technically). Let us know if you need some tips on things to check out & do! Its a beautiful place to spend your winter (summer…not so much).

  3. Leslie Says:

    Congratulations, Sarah! I’m definitely jealous of where you’ll be spending your winter as we are braving our first winter in Buffalo!


  4. that’s amazing! congratulations.

    i LOVE florida.
    almost as much as new york.

    they are like my two favorite places EVER. if i had lots of money i would come watch you sing.

  5. Yvonne Says:

    congratulations!!!!

  6. BeckStein Says:

    Gratz babe…you’ll rock it out my love. When you comin’ back to NYC?

Leave a Reply

