Cursed Vitamins

November 18, 2009

So I started taking Melalueca vitamins after my mom’s friend gave her free ones, she was then impressed then sent them to me for free. I believe in homeopathic things, but I dont’ believe that any of them will ever work until I actually try them. So I know there is no placebo affect.

I’ve taken several, good, whole food vitamins made by organic brands etc…and never noticed ANY difference in my body, so I figured the vitamin thing was a hoax. But, wanting to please mom, I took the vitamins and thought “What the heck? Might as well.” So I started taking them as directed and HOLY COW!!! I felt a difference in the first 2 days! My energy levels were incredible! Like, I wasn’t tired at 6pm and wanting only to go to bed. I didn’t get tired until late at night, at like, the time you’re supposed to get tired. So I was starting to run out in Sarasota and I was like, “Oh my gosh! I have to get more vitamins before I leave out of the country!!!” So I signed up under my mom for Melaleuca (yes, it is a multi-level marketing company. I am NOT trying to start a business. I just love their vitamins. If you love their vitamins, and want to sign up, awesome, but I really could care-less…well, except I do care about your health and wellbeing, but that’s another story), so I got the vitamins shipped overnight to have them for all my travel. I gotta say, these things work too darn well. I have so much energy late into the night and ALL DAY LONG that it’s almost hard for me to go to sleep. The first day I got here to Hungary, I went to sleep after being awake for 40 hours. I got about 7 hours of fitful sleep. I woke up the next morning feeling great and had energy all day. Never got tired! Ever! And was up until 2 and then forced myself to hit the sack. Slept through for 7 hours last night, had energy all day, did the first show and am still up at 2am. Again, forcing myself to go to sleep!

These cursed vitamins are giving me too much energy and keeping me way too awake and productive.

Leave a Reply

